CONTACT US

Address: 1, Dioghenous Street, 2404 Engomi, P.O. Box 21094, Nicosia – Cyprus
Tel: +357-22-744000
Fax: +357-22-744050
Email: it@phileleftheros.com

MANAGEMENT

Publisher – Nicos Chr. Pattichis
Email: nicos.pattichis@phileleftheros.com

Chief Executive Officer – Myrto Markides
Email: myrto@phileleftheros.com

General Manager – Michalis Karis
Email: mkaris@phileleftheros.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF OF PHILELEFTHROS

Aristos Michaelides
Tel: 22744120
Email: aristos.michaelides@phileleftheros.com

Philenews.com MANAGER

Stavros Christodoulou
Tel: 22744360
Email: stavros.christodoulou@phileleftheros.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Renos Onoufriou
Tel: 22744499
Email: renos@phileleftheros.com

IT MANAGER

Tasos Giavroutas
Tel: 22744551
Email: tasos@phileleftheros.com

RADIOS MANAGER

Manos Moiseos
Tel: 22744427
Email: manos@phileleftheros.com

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Costas Anastasiou
Tel: 2274202
Email: costas@phileleftheros.com

CIRCULATION AND PRODUCTION MANAGER

Stelios Onoufriou
Tel: 22479102
Email: stelios.onoufriou@phileleftheros.com